The nights are drawing in…

…and there’s been quite a nip in the air these last few days. In order to avoid pre-Christmas burn out by distracting myself from any festive thoughts, I’ve turned my attention to far more practical matters and hunted down the best cosy vintage online, on sale right now:

As it’s The Wizard of Oz’s 70th aniversary this year (and it was on telly on Sunday), I’m starting with this Emerald City opera coat from Huzzah Vintage, $120


If, like me, the feel of real fur makes you feel a little bit sick, try this cute blonde faux fur swing coat from Natasha Bailie.com, £60


Even a fur-hater like me can swoon at this lux fox for cape. Barton and Barton, £169.95


For a vintage twist on current catwalk trends, try this effortlessly chic camel cape (hides a multitude of festive sins, too). Dear Golden Vintage, $54

About peachmcgee

I got beauty, I got class, I got style and I got ass.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The nights are drawing in…

  1. ah, thanks so much for featuring my green opera coat among these other great picks! In case your readers are interested, it's only $120 (though it's certainly worth $210!!) 🙂

  2. Louise says:

    Oops! So sorry about that, I got the numbers the wrong way round. Have now changed it – I hope you can forgive me! xx

Leave a Reply

